ENT Scheduling Information

To provide better access for our patients, we have extended hours in our centralized scheduling department. Our new hours are: M-F 8am-5pm.

icon-phone614-273-2230SchedulingButton-Online Appt


Patrick Bockenstedt, MD
J. Paul Burkhart, DO
Subinoy Das, MD
Alfred J. Fleming, MD
Iain L. Grant, MBChB
Akash Gupta, MD
Joseph E. Hall, MD
Jeffrey A. Hall, MD
Jeffery Hiltbrand, MD
Steven M. Hirsch, MD
Richard T. Irene, MD

Michael Loochtan, MD
James D. Lowery, MD
Michael D. Martyn, MD
Blaize A. O'Brien, MD
David M. Powell, MD
Cherie Ryoo, MD 
Ashish Shah, MD
Adam Spiess, MD
Evan Tobin, MD
Darryl N. Willett, MD

974 Bethel Road, Suite A, Columbus, OH 43214
4300 Clime Road, Suite 100, Columbus, OH 43228
6499 E. Broad Street, Suite 160, Columbus, OH 43213
801 OhioHealth Blvd., Suite 220, Delaware, OH 43015
6670 Perimeter Drive, Suite 120, Dublin, OH 43016
Newark (pediatric patients only)
1671 West Main Street, Newark, OH 43055
477 Cooper Road, Suite 480, Westerville, OH 43081